top of page
  • transportwq

CRL final station designs & names

City Rail Link (CRL), have announced details of the proposed te reo Māori names for City Rail Link (CRL) stations. The station names are: Maungawhau (Mt Eden), Karanga a Hape (Karangahape), Te Wai Horotiu (Aotea) and Waitematā (Britomart). New drawings have also been released. Greater Auckland takes a closer look - read more in the link below.


bottom of page