

## **BOARD MEMBERS**

## As at March 2024

Company	Representative
ASB	Anita Potgieter
Auckland Theatre Company	Sharon Byrne
Auckland Transport*	Graeme Gunthorp
Mott MacDonald	Meredith Bates (C)
NZ Marine	Peter Busfield (VC)
Park Hyatt Hotel	Brett Sweetman
Panuku*	Bridget Law
Precinct Properties	Olivia Heighton
Sanford	Pete Young
Viaduct Harbour Holdings	Pete Bowden
Warren & Mahoney	Tom Locke
Waitemata Local Board*	Gen Sage & Greg Moyle
WSP	Ronald Tay

<sup>\*</sup> Non-voting members